Palatial Pier

Palatial Pier

In Istanbul, Turkey.

Outside of the Beylerbeyi Palace. I have no pictures of the inside of this cool mansion because I was too cheap to pay extra on the entrance fee that allows photography. So, I was left with only being able to take outside photos. Most turned out to be far less interesting than the inside of the place, so I remain disappointed until I make another trip there.

Always pay the extra when you’re somewhere you’re not likely to be again.

Leave a Reply

