Brussels Sprouts

Brussels Sprouts

In Brussels, Belgium.

Morning sunlight over this charming old-world European city. I visited for just two full days a couple of years ago but forgot to bring along my camera battery charger. After a pretty short time, my camera ran out of juice and I ended up with fewer than 60 pics in two days. Which is typically what I’d take just walking down one street.

So, knowing I didn’t have much “juice” to waste, I had to be a little more discerning about when to use the energy. The shot had to be worthwhile. This is one of few that made the cut…hope you agree.

Leave a Reply

